h1

Christmas and other stuff

December 25, 2008

I have to admint, this christmas was very strange. First of all Francisco was in Dresden, i didn’t get any present in the christmas tree and florencia didn’t like her santa’s costume. Was  like a total parallel universe.

On the other hand I been notified my article was accepted in the conference IDEAS’09 as a short paper. I guess that’s my christmas gift althought i’m still waiting for a phone call…a really important phone call…

Here I’m getting a few pictures I took:

My Geek Christmas Tree

My geek christmas tree

Florencia in her santa’s costume

Florencia in her santa's costume

Florencia and her christmas gift

Florencia and her christmas gift

Tux the linux penguin, my gift to my brother

Tux the Linux Penguin

Leave a Reply

