h1

Bye bye 2008… welcome 2009

January 1, 2009

This year have been one of the greatest years of my life.

First of all, this year was my last year as a student. I ended my Thesis(at last) and  everything was as I expected, also I wrote an article for IDEAS’09 and surprisingly(for me) the article was accepted as a short paper(thanks to Victor who helped me a lot!).

last review of the conclusion and future work 1

Second, Francisco went to Dresden Germany for a year to study computer science in the Technische Universität Dresden. I’m not going to lie, I miss him so much but in the end is good for him. I hope he enjoys every day as I did when I was in Berlin. I will be waiting at the airport when he arrives next year 😀

Third, I graduate as a Computer Engineer in november, I had the honor of making the final speach and I had the chance to seeing for the last time my good friend claudio(at least in Chile). It was a great day but I really missed Francisco.

Hey! I'm looking for a job

Fourth, I got a job.

Bye bye 2008 … welcome 2009.

2 comments

  1. i know, it was amazing 2008, i hope that the 2009 will be a lot better


  2. Good for you…..Education is always a good thing



Leave a Reply

